Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021

$420 per week
5:15 pm - 5:30 pm - Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021
Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021

23 Hutton Street,
CLAYFIELD, QLD 4011

The Phone Code for this property is: 93542. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. Located in a quiet dead-end street just 5 kilometres from the Brisbane CBD, this spacious 3 bedroom unit features: - Private, screened front verandah - Freshly painted open plan kitchen/dining/living area with new flooring...

Thursday, 17 Jun 2021

Friday, 18 Jun 2021

$440 per week
11:00 am - 11:15 am - Friday, 18 Jun 2021
Friday, 18 Jun 2021

47 Tarset Street,
RUNCORN, QLD 4113

The Phone Code for this property is: 12282. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. This lowset brick house is in a very convenient location. It is within walking distance to train station, the shopping centre is nearby and the local park with playground is just next door. Its...
  • 3 hotel
  • 1 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car

Saturday, 19 Jun 2021

$440 per week
11:00 am - 11:15 am - Saturday, 19 Jun 2021
Saturday, 19 Jun 2021

47 Tarset Street,
RUNCORN, QLD 4113

The Phone Code for this property is: 12282. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. This lowset brick house is in a very convenient location. It is within walking distance to train station, the shopping centre is nearby and the local park with playground is just next door. Its...
  • 3 hotel
  • 1 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car
$420 per week
11:00 am - 11:30 am - Saturday, 19 Jun 2021
Saturday, 19 Jun 2021

23 Hutton Street,
CLAYFIELD, QLD 4011

The Phone Code for this property is: 93542. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. Located in a quiet dead-end street just 5 kilometres from the Brisbane CBD, this spacious 3 bedroom unit features: - Private, screened front verandah - Freshly painted open plan kitchen/dining/living area with new flooring...

Sunday, 20 Jun 2021

Monday, 21 Jun 2021

Tuesday, 22 Jun 2021

Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021

Saturday, 26 Jun 2021

Sunday, 27 Jun 2021

Monday, 28 Jun 2021

Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021

Wednesday, 30 Jun 2021

Saturday, 3 Jul 2021

Sunday, 4 Jul 2021

Tuesday, 6 Jul 2021

Wednesday, 7 Jul 2021

Saturday, 10 Jul 2021

Tuesday, 13 Jul 2021

Real Estate Agents & Professionals

VIC fiber_manual_record QLD fiber_manual_record NSW fiber_manual_record SA fiber_manual_record WA fiber_manual_record TAS fiber_manual_record NT fiber_manual_record ACT

Now Operating Nationally