Thursday, 19 May 2022

Friday, 20 May 2022

Saturday, 21 May 2022

$695 per week
10:15 am - 10:30 am - Saturday, 21 May 2022
Saturday, 21 May 2022

161 Lee Street,
CARLTON NORTH, VIC 3054

The Phone Code for this property is: 43404. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. Positioned between Rathdowne Village Cafes & the Lygon Street tram - set just off Drummond, it is both quiet while having ease of street parking - and your own off street park at the...
  • 3 hotel
  • 1 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car
$460 per week
11:00 am - 11:15 am - Saturday, 21 May 2022
Saturday, 21 May 2022

10/53 Grey Street,
EAST MELBOURNE, VIC 3002

The Phone Code for this property is: 71655. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. This two spacious two bedroom apartment is located on the ground floor at the rear of the complex. Opposite Powlett Reserve parkland, the apartment has been renovated and features updated bathroom and kitchen facilities....
  • 2 hotel
  • 1 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car
$630.000 - $693,000
12:30 pm - 1:00 pm - Saturday, 21 May 2022
Saturday, 21 May 2022

G01/181 Manningham Rd,
TEMPLESTOWE LOWER, VIC 3107

The Phone Code for this property is: 35686. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. Situated on an elevated ground floor and, a sought after hot-spot for homebuyers in search of the ultimate work/life balance across an approximate combined 163 sqm of indoor living and outdoor open space, this...
  • 2 hotel
  • 2 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car
$1,300,000 - $1,400,000
11:00 am - 11:30 am - Saturday, 21 May 2022
Saturday, 21 May 2022

11 Laura St,
BRUNSWICK, VIC 3056

The Phone Code for this property is: 39661. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. Encapsulating period charm, this picture perfect location will delight all new home owners and investors situated on an impressive 290m2 of land. You will fall in love with the high ceilings and light filled...
  • 3 hotel
  • 1 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car

Sunday, 22 May 2022

$650,000 to $680,000
4:00 pm - 4:30 pm - Sunday, 22 May 2022
Sunday, 22 May 2022

609/2-6 Railway Road,
CHELTENHAM, VIC 3192

The Phone Code for this property is: 50460. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. INSPECTION TIMES! Alongside the scheduled times, private inspections may be available at other times by appointment only, subject to bookings on Airbnb! --------------------- Property Features Ensuite NBN Ready Built-in Wardrobes Dishwasher Fire Alarm Furnished...
  • 3 hotel
  • 2 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car

Monday, 23 May 2022

Tuesday, 24 May 2022

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

$650,000 to $680,000
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm - Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Wednesday, 25 May 2022

609/2-6 Railway Road,
CHELTENHAM, VIC 3192

The Phone Code for this property is: 50460. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. INSPECTION TIMES! Alongside the scheduled times, private inspections may be available at other times by appointment only, subject to bookings on Airbnb! --------------------- Property Features Ensuite NBN Ready Built-in Wardrobes Dishwasher Fire Alarm Furnished...
  • 3 hotel
  • 2 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Friday, 27 May 2022

Saturday, 28 May 2022

$650,000 to $680,000
11:30 am - 12:30 pm - Saturday, 28 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022

609/2-6 Railway Road,
CHELTENHAM, VIC 3192

The Phone Code for this property is: 50460. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. INSPECTION TIMES! Alongside the scheduled times, private inspections may be available at other times by appointment only, subject to bookings on Airbnb! --------------------- Property Features Ensuite NBN Ready Built-in Wardrobes Dishwasher Fire Alarm Furnished...
  • 3 hotel
  • 2 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Monday, 30 May 2022

Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Wednesday, 1 Jun 2022

Thursday, 2 Jun 2022

Friday, 3 Jun 2022

Saturday, 4 Jun 2022

Sunday, 5 Jun 2022

Monday, 6 Jun 2022

Tuesday, 7 Jun 2022

Wednesday, 8 Jun 2022

Thursday, 9 Jun 2022

Friday, 10 Jun 2022

Saturday, 11 Jun 2022

Monday, 13 Jun 2022

Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022

Wednesday, 15 Jun 2022

Thursday, 16 Jun 2022

Friday, 17 Jun 2022

Saturday, 18 Jun 2022

Real Estate Agents & Professionals

VIC fiber_manual_record QLD fiber_manual_record NSW fiber_manual_record SA fiber_manual_record WA fiber_manual_record TAS fiber_manual_record NT fiber_manual_record ACT

Now Operating Nationally