Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021

Thursday, 17 Jun 2021

Friday, 18 Jun 2021

Saturday, 19 Jun 2021

$370 per week
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Saturday, 19 Jun 2021
Saturday, 19 Jun 2021

23/37 Wright Street,
HENLEY BEACH, SA 5022

The Phone Code for this property is: 90988. Please quote this number when phoning or texting. This 2 storey, 2 bedroom townhouse is available for rent. A newly renovated bathroom upstairs. 2 generous size bedrooms with built in robes. Above the stair storage, large open plan space downstairs, laundry and...
  • 2 hotel
  • 1.5 hot_tub
  • 1 directions_car

Sunday, 20 Jun 2021

Monday, 21 Jun 2021

Tuesday, 22 Jun 2021

Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021

Saturday, 26 Jun 2021

Sunday, 27 Jun 2021

Monday, 28 Jun 2021

Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021

Wednesday, 30 Jun 2021

Saturday, 3 Jul 2021

Sunday, 4 Jul 2021

Tuesday, 6 Jul 2021

Wednesday, 7 Jul 2021

Saturday, 10 Jul 2021

Tuesday, 13 Jul 2021

Real Estate Agents & Professionals

VIC fiber_manual_record QLD fiber_manual_record NSW fiber_manual_record SA fiber_manual_record WA fiber_manual_record TAS fiber_manual_record NT fiber_manual_record ACT

Now Operating Nationally